免费垂询专线  400-10-86153

地理位置与联系方式

Worldwide Offices

CADENAS LinkAble 北京翎瑞鸿翔科技有限公司
北京市丰台区,100070,南三环西路88号春岚大厦4017-4019
Tel: 400-10-86153
       010-51179330
Fax: 010-51179405

Support@linkable.cn给我们留言

CADENAS GmbH

World Headquarters
Berliner Allee 28 b + c
86153 Augsburg 
Germany
Phone: + 49 (0) 821 2 58 58 0 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 821 2 58 58 0 – 999
Hotline: +49 (0) 821 2 58 58 20
E-mail: Info@cadenas.de

Wolfsburg Office
Marktstraße 5 – 6
38442 Wolfsburg OT Fallersleben 
Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 5362 94 88 20
Fax: +49 (0) 5362 94 88 25
Hotline: +49 (0) 821 2 58 58 20
E-mail: Infowob@cadenas.de

Esslingen Office
Schulstraße 59
73734 Esslingen
Germany
Phone: + 49 (0) 711 900 37 7 – 30
Fax: + 49 (0) 711 900 37 7 – 33
Hotline: +49 (0) 821 2 58 58 20
E-mail: Infost@cadenas.de

Essen Office
Kruppstraße 82 – 100
Building H8 / 2nd Floor
45145 Essen
Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 201 4 39 68 47
Fax: +49 (0) 201 4 39 68 48
Hotline: +49 (0) 821 2 58 58 20
E-mail: Infoessen@cadenas.de

CADENAS Austria
Schillerstr. 4
2372 Gieshübl bei Wien
Austria
Phone: +43 (0) 664 2 45 27 13
E-mail: K.Rippel@cadenas.at

CADENAS Italy
Via Bassa Dei Sassi 1
40138 Bologna (BO)
Italy
Phone. +39 051 04 16 776
Fax +39 051 04 19 105
E-mail: Info@cadenas.it

CADENAS Japan
1-46-13 Nishigahara Kita-ku
Tokyo 114-0024
Japan
Phone: ++81-3-59 61 – 50 31
Fax: ++81-3-59 61 – 50 32
E-mail: Info@cadenas.co.jp

Agencies in: Australia, Brazil, Israel, Netherlands, Russia, Switzerland, Czech Republic, Poland

CADENAS France
14 rue Philibert Collet
01400 Châtillon sur Chalaronne
France
Phone : +33 (0)4 81 30 00 04
Fax : +33 (0)4 74 55 26 96
E-mail: Info@cadenas.fr

CADENAS Croatia
Industrijska zona Bjelis bb
HR-35000 Slavonski Brod
Croatia
Phone.: + 385 (0) 35 40 26 60
Fax: + 385 (0) 35 40 26 61
E-mail: Infohr@cadenas.de

CADENAS China 
Nr. 585 Longhua West Road,
Huafu Building, 14A3 Room
200232 Shanghai PRC
China
Phone: ++86/21/63551318
Fax: +86/21/64699270
E-mail: Marketing@cadenas.cn

CADENAS Korea
#907, Donga Venture Tower
BongMyung-dong, Yusong-gu, Deajeon
Korea
Phone: +82 505 936-0960 
Fax: +82 42 828 6008
E-mail: Info@cadenas.co.kr